Posted by: The Red Shoe Girl | March 4, 2010

Updated: GRADUATION! and some other weird stuff in the same colors…


So my grad announcements (the nice ones) are going to be a 5″ tri-fold deal that I can customize both on the inside and the outside… Awesome! Anyway so here’s what I’ve got so far.

Left Inside Panel:

Right Inside Panel:

Some Outside Panel:

Possible Other Panel because I ran out of ideas…

Here’s where I *really* ran out of ideas…

Hahahaha

Okay, I think I’ll be done now…

Love,

whatever my name is, I forget.

Responses

  1. Allison! This is the first time I’ve read your blog and it’s great. That tape makes me soooo happy. ^-^ so many memories…


Leave a Reply

Categories

