Posted by: The Red Shoe Girl | March 31, 2010

More, well, really off-the-wall questions that don’t have much to do with anything logical.


Why does morning come so quickly?

Why do I have to take Senior Connect?

Why are some people together that just shouldn’t be?

Why do they induce gagging when walking down the hallway?

What the heck is going on out there??

Since when did anyone shut off their lights for an hour?

Also, why was my *teacher* on the news in Vegas talking about it?

Why do I want chocolate so darn much?

No, seriously, why?

Why are powerpoint presentations so boring?

Why on earth is it impossible for anyone to take me seriously when I’m *not* going into a scientific field??

It’s almost april people, why is it still snowing?

I give up, I’ll never get adequate answers to these questions…

Here’s the color of the day:

Woo!

Leave a Reply

Categories

