Posted by: The Red Shoe Girl | April 13, 2010

there’s something wrong here


Why am I so tired? I can’t hardly keep my eyes open… I even accidentally slept in today… About an hour past when I was supposed to get up… 15 minutes before I needed to leave. What’s the matter with me?

Also, dilemma: my body is saying “sleep sleep sleep!” and my mind is going “no! no! no! there are things you want to accomplish and places you want to go and food you’re craving!” I’d like to stick with my mind. . . maybe i need to go outside and get rained on or half frozen. I think I’d wake up then… Also, my foot is randomly killing me. It feels like part of my shoe is cutting into it and my foot is rebelling by swelling up and becoming very very painful.

Do you see anything wrong with this picture?

I’ll just let that one ferment for a little while :P

love, me

p.s. I also decided that if I don’t work for a design company or a magazine or something… I’m going to be a wedding planner. I know, crazy right?

Leave a Reply

Categories

