Posted by: The Red Shoe Girl | August 24, 2010

I’ve found my vocation


Anyone who knows me knows I love food.  All food.  I am obsessed with cheese. It’s a happy obsession. Mmmmm cheese.

I online perusing some epic LA places and things.  Dreaming about heading down for a Young the Giant concert.  (Because how completely awesome would that be?!)  When I found my calling in life.

That, my friends, is the grilled cheese truck.  Which can be found in various locations around LA sharing cheese goodness with all.  Mmmm melty gruyere.

Responses

  1. I’m definitely craving a grilled cheese sandwich right now, thanks to you. I know what I’m gonna have for dinner! :)

  2. Hehe!! I’ve been craving too. But I couldn’t wait for dinner. ;)


Leave a Reply

Categories

