Posted by: The Red Shoe Girl | September 21, 2010

Love languages re-visited


Did I mention that physical touch is *not* one of my primary love languages?

So there’s this guy at school.  A touch-y guy.  By that I mean he’s constantly touching me. Grabbing my arm. My knee. My hand.  Sits too close.  I swear this guy ricochets off anything wearing a bra.

What happened to personal bubbles/space?! I just want to study for my test!!!

I may need to resort to eating large quantities of garlic or not bathing for several days.  Oy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

