Posted by: The Red Shoe Girl | December 20, 2010

The most important meal of the day…


Apparently this guy really believed it when his mama told him that.  He did a huge series of photos – a portrait of a person and what they ate for breakfast.

I don’t like breakfast.  Well…that’s not exactly true.  I like breakfast foods, just not at breakfast time.   Breakfast for dinner…mmmm.  Here are a few of my favorite images.


It was terribly amusing to scroll through the images.  – sometimes I wondered what the heck *IS* that grey goop?!, sometimes I think that person totally fibbed – no way anyone eats just that cardboard looking substance for breakfast.  I totally believe the Cheerio eaters though – that’s just plain awesome.  Not sure what think of the woman who ate…um…I mean had…a cigarette for breakfast….

Enjoy! I recommend inviting a friend to join you, and bring some snacks.  Staring at all that food can make you peckish.

Leave a Reply

Categories

