Posted by: The Red Shoe Girl | January 7, 2011

Young the Giant


Sameer and the boys were on Jimmy Kimmel last night.  Gracious.  I would have given a kidney to be there on the front row for that!

I do, however, have tickets to see them again in SLC *and* again in Los Angeles.  Is is weird that I scheduled my trip to see the boyfriend/JB  around when YTG was playing at the Roxy?

No babe I’m not coming down for Valentine’s Day…I’m coming down a couple weeks later for YTG!! ;)

Leave a Reply

Categories

