Posted by: The Red Shoe Girl | January 11, 2011

Affairs of dragons


Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for you are crunchy and taste good with ketchup.

I can’t remember where I originally saw that quote. Or who said it.  A big fat zotz for anyone who can tell me where it comes from.

(But do me a favor, if it’s totally lame, just make something up. I don’t need anymore lameness in my life.  More doughnuts – yes. Lameness – nuh uh.)

On to the REAL reason for this post.  Imagine Dragons concert this weekend!!!!!

Go here.  Watch this… If they don’t sing this song, I will cry.  I mean it Dan Reynolds.

Leave a Reply

Categories

