Posted by: The Red Shoe Girl | January 23, 2011

Crumpled City


I *love* these maps.  I think I really need to visit every crumpled city just so I can have a reason to use it’s crumpled map…hehehe

Best part is :

“Each map proposes 10 “SoulSights”, places that are chosen to excite you. These are places filled with intense emotions that are brought to life by the people passing through or stopping off in them.

Visit these places and you will feel like an artist, a poet, a photographer, a director, a lover and a dreamer.”

Or you’ll just feel like an idiot.  I bet they have hidden “SoulSights” webcams…

The only thing better is the gps on a smart phone.  If they would just allow you to customize the voice.  I’d like mine to be Steven Tyler’s voice telling me how to find my way to the gas station… ;)

Leave a Reply

Categories

