Posted by: The Red Shoe Girl | March 1, 2011

Questions…


Since we announced our engagement I have been bombarded with questions about Jason.  Fair enough.

I figured I’d put the answers to the most commonly asked questions here so I can just direct people to my blog for info ;)

-almost 24

– Bay Area

– youngest of 4

– 3 semesters from his masters in accounting

– Lousiville KY mission – Spanish

– yes, that was him on Ellen

– at a wedding where he was the pianist

– May 25

Probably the hardest question to answer is what is it that made me decide he was the guy?  It’s a long list…   This is probably the best short answer ;)

Leave a Reply

Categories

